Filter by
  • Darrell H

    DERBY, IN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Waited to long for oil change.To many stupid recalls !

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    March 1, 2021
    Hello, we're so disappointed to hear this. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Shaun Vogler at (812) 482-2222 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Randolph B

    VELPEN, IN | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 28, 2021
    Bad, paid almost 80 dollars for a bad diagnosis. Told me to replace purge valve would take care of engine light.WRONG. 50 bucks later same condition!! Was told I needed pads and rotors, Saturday took my driver side tire off and the rotor was so loose the tourque screw dad about 3 threads left before it fell out. One of 2 things happened the tech while inspecting brakes terribly missed this OR my tires never got rotated like I paid for. Very disappointed in this visit.

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    February 28, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (812) 482-2222 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • David H

    JASPER, IN | 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    All went as planned and expected

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    February 26, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Uebelhor And Sons Chevrolet Jasper
  • Ricky C

    ODON, IN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2021
    The boys did a good job regarding focus on customer concerns, kudos!

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    February 26, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Uebelhor And Sons Chevrolet Jasper and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Russell K

    JASPER, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2021
    I waited while they performed the service that I went for. They were very efficient and had it done in the time they said it would take. I was satisfied.

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    February 25, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Uebelhor And Sons Chevrolet Jasper and we hope to see you again soon! Take care!
  • Suzanne W

    JASPER, IN | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 20, 2021
    My windshield wipers went out. They were able to get me scheduled, inand back on the road with 24 hours. Also provided a loaner, and that’s so important to me so I can get to and from work. Problem had a recall but I had missed the cutoff by 2 weeks. They were very helpful and kept me in the loops on with GM was able to do for me.. with was that they ended up paying 90% of the repair and that was wonderful!! Neil was incredibly helpful and kind. Will buy my next vehicle from you without question

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    February 21, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Uebelhor And Sons Chevrolet Jasper as your first choice for all your automotive needs! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • John N

    WASHINGTON, IN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 19, 2021
    Took a chance dealing with the first guy who approached me. That guy was Patrich Johnson who did a great job.

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    February 28, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Stanley L

    SARASOTA, FL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 18, 2021
    Great experience

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    February 19, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Jason M

    FRENCH LICK, IN | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    Went for regular service and tire rotation. Service fine as normal. When rotating tires found 7 cap lug nuts swelled a burst. None were in stock which seems unusual as being a chevrolet dealership. They did try to find some in town. And did find some at orielly auto. All of that work is great. My issue comes after I came home to look to replace rest of lug nuts and find that orielly's price was 3.99 per nut. Yet I was charged 8.00 apiece. Seems a very excessive mark up. And don't get me started about my oil and transmission line "leaking " and needed replaced

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    February 17, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact our Service Manager, Shaun Vogler at (812) 482-2222 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Stacy H

    JASPER, IN | 2013 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    Service department worked my car in earlier than scheduled appt

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    February 15, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.