Filter by
  • Ronald G

    JASPER, IN | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    It was ok

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    September 17, 2021
    Hi Ron, thank you for your feedback and 5 star review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better!
  • Richard W

    LEWISPORT, KY | 1999 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    The best

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    September 16, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Larry L

    WASHINGTON, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Got in and out in a timely manner. Facility neat and clean.

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    September 15, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • George B

    HUNTINGBURG, IN | 2011 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Great service, great people.

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    September 15, 2021
    Hi George, hope you're doing well! Thanks for taking a moment to give us your feedback!
  • Chad H

    TELL CITY, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Great customer service!

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    September 15, 2021
    Hi Chad, thanks for your feedback about Uebelhor Chevy Cadillac. We appreciate your business!
  • Sarah G

    OLNEY, IL | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Kind, courteous, and excellent customer service rapport!

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    September 15, 2021
    Hi Sarah, thanks for choosing Uebelhor Chevrolet Cadillac for your vehicle needs. Let us know if you need anything else, we are glad to help!
  • Risha W

    W BADEN SPRGS, IN | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    I like having my vehicle serviced at a GM certified dealership and I have had very good experiences at Uebelhor and will continue to bring my car to this location for service. For this visit, I scheduled an oil change. It was discovered that I needed to have the oil pan resealed due to a leak. The only thing about that service that I would have liked to have done was the internal "reset." I did receive a sticker notice for the next oil change, however, I am an OnStar subscriber and like to receive my notifications through OnStar and they use the internal function; so when I get my oil changed I like for that reset to be done. Also, there is a new chip in my windshield that was not there when I dropped my car off to be serviced. I am not saying it happened during my service because my vehicle was parked outside the garage when I picked it up. So, it may have happened on the property outside the garage area, not during the actual service. Just thought you should know. Thanks

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    September 15, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again. Take care!
  • Timothy P

    JASPER, IN | 2007 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Great service as always

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    September 15, 2021
    Tim thanks very much for your business and for taking a moment to leave us your feedback!
  • David C

    HAWESVILLE, KY | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Sales, is just part of GM experience, Service is the long term experience! And this dealership is AAA+++ on this, They have always gotten me in fast, and completed the service fast. And been very respectfull and helpfull. Thank Your Service Staff and Techs. DM Cook

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    September 14, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Steven R

    WASHINGTON, IN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    A great place for purchasing Automobiles and Service

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    September 14, 2021
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!