Filter by
  • Jesse A

    BRISTOW, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Service took alittle while to complete. Overall was happy with quality of work and cost to perform service.

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    January 21, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Rick M

    JASPER, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    This dealership does a great job

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    January 21, 2022
    Rick, thanks very much for the 5 star review. Your feedback is very important to us here at Uebelhor Chevrolet! We look forward to your next visit.
  • Amy M

    HUNTINGBURG, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2022
    Responsive customer service and good mechanic

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    January 20, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Carroll G

    TELL CITY, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2022
    Excellent service

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    January 19, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Debra S

    JASPER, IN | 2011 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2022
    After the deer hit my car they restored it to looking new and it is a 2011

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    January 18, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Uebelhor And Sons Chevrolet Jasper
  • Chad H

    TELL CITY, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2022
    Great service, great people

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    January 18, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!
  • Carl C

    TELL CITY, IN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2022
    All good

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    January 18, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • John N

    JASPER, IN | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2022
    It was good

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    January 17, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Rosanna P

    FERDINAND, IN | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    Knowledgeable, organized, time efficient, very convenient as well.

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    January 14, 2022
    Rosanna, thank you for the excellent survey. Your feedback is important to us!
  • Johnnie B

    HUNTINGBURG, IN | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    They are always friendly

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    January 14, 2022
    Johnnie, thank you for the feedback about Uebelhor Chevrolet! If there is anything else we can do to earn a 5 star review, please let us know. Thanks for your business!