Filter by
  • Christine K

    FERDINAND, IN | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2021
    They took care of a problem with the internal air filter, I didn't even know about,

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    May 14, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Jack D

    EVANSVILLE, IN | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    Fantastic service department, what more is there to say.

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    May 10, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jon K

    JASPER, IN | 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    The loaner vehicle I was given smelled of smoke so bad that my clothes smelled like smoke.

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    May 10, 2021
    All of our loaner vehicles are non-smoking vehicles, so we are disappointed to hear about your experience! We apologize that your loaner not up to par and will take action to make sure the vehicle is cleaned and deodorized. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback!
  • Georgiane P

    JASPER, IN | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2021
    Ever one is so nice it was very go serves thank you all

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    May 9, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Uebelhor And Sons Chevrolet Jasper
  • Andrew J

    SANTA CLAUS, IN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    Service completed in a timely professional manner.

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    May 6, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • William B

    MILLTOWN, IN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    Service was done quickly and as expected.

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    May 6, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Roger M

    JASPER, IN | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Very efficient and thorough. Great job by the technician and service advisor.

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    May 5, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Uebelhor And Sons Chevrolet Jasper! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Pamela J

    BRISTOW, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Very prompt service

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    May 5, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • David T

    JASPER, IN | 2006 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    the service is great but the price is too high

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    May 4, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Uebelhor And Sons Chevrolet Jasper
  • Jayme S

    HUNTINGBURG, IN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2021
    It was good

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    May 4, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!