Filter by
  • Martin W

    CANNELTON, IN | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Great job great people

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    September 22, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Gerard S

    JASPER, IN | 2009 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2022
    My car needed to be repaired and the staff/service department was VERY informative and explained the length of time/days it would take. Alex also called and told me it would be a day or two longer because they were waiting on a part. He made sure I had a loaner to I could get back and forth to work. AWESOME STAFF!!!

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    September 21, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • John B

    CELESTINE, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    I made an appointment and had to change it, and they worked with my schedule that week. Also, Jason was very helpful.

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    September 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Gerald M

    TELL CITY, IN | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    communication was the key

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    September 17, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kenneth S

    SHELBURN, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 14, 2022
    Dealer is a no game dealer. I have bought several vehicles here over the last few years and have found them to consistently be honest and easy to work with

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    September 15, 2022
    Ken, thanks very much for the 5 star review about Uebelhor Chevy! We appreciate your feedback and your business. Please let us know if you ever need anything!
  • Chad B

    JASPER, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    I’d like to be able to simply set up appointments via email and have had trouble with that in the past.

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    September 14, 2022
    Thanks for the feedback, Chad. We will make sure our service manager gets this message. We appreciate your business and want to make sure you are completely satisfied!
  • Gary A

    LOOGOOTEE, IN | 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Classic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Mostly good one complaint I have is during time of scheduling I mentioned I had a broken engine oil dipstick tube it was suppose to be installed during my service. Apparently is was not ordered and now I have to bring my vehicle in for another appointment.

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    September 14, 2022
    Gary, thank you very much for letting us know how we did. We will make sure our service department knows about this issue and we apologize for the inconvenience it's caused you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do.
  • Frank T

    WINSLOW, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Outstanding.

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    September 14, 2022
    Frank, thanks very much for your feedback about Uebelhor Chevy. Please let us know if there's anything additional we can do to earn a 5 star review. We appreciate your business!
  • Shane W

    JASPER, IN | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 12, 2022
    Great place to do business

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    September 14, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Norma C

    SHOALS, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Very customer service oriented dealership. Very easy to schedule an appointment online for all my services.

    Response from UEBELHOR AND SONS CHEVROLET JASPER

    September 12, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.